PG PRODUCTION OÜ

Registry code 16332394 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 4 Oct 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue153,434135,38262,052104,740
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss137,045114,69026,50965,570
Annual period result————
Assets237,722121,69953,44946,168
Equity233,133121,08747,49643,070
Current liabilities4,5896125,9533,098
Non-current liabilities————
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents81,49666,17053,44942,968
Current assets235,429120,96553,44946,168
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs0000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets2,293734——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods93,5883,89718,487-25,000
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)134,220123,16931,05872,249
Profit (loss) before income tax144,096123,59631,30371,820

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,811 EUR 0 EUR 15,932 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,407 EUR 0 EUR 7,513 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,831 EUR 0 EUR 14,900 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 54,868 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,842 EUR 0 EUR 29,359 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,756 EUR 0 EUR 16,568 EUR Not reported
Q4 18,322 EUR 0 EUR 48,370 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 15,919 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 10,810 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 38,707 EUR Not reported
Q4 10,005 EUR 1,099 EUR 75,252 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 24 EUR 0 EUR 8,266 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 35,471 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,936 EUR 113 EUR 15,143 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,563 EUR 470 EUR 11,320 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,455 EUR 0 EUR 25,541 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,471 EUR 0 EUR 7,932 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,517 EUR 0 EUR 2,321 EUR Not reported
Q4 777 EUR 0 EUR 30,055 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources