Wine, Cheese and Truffles OÜ

Registry code 16355067 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Nov 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue23,65562,07058,0989,3980
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss1,405-408-257-9840
Annual period result—————
Assets16,05538,71242,84712,5832,500
Equity2,7501,3201,7291,5162,500
Current liabilities8,80532,89236,6186,567—
Non-current liabilities4,5004,5004,5004,500—
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents115,1062072,500
Current assets16,05538,71242,84712,5832,500
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs000—0
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-1,155-772-514——
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,405-408-257-9840
Profit (loss) before income tax1,405-408-257-9840

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Adipson Baltics OÜEstonian registry code 14661550ShareholderSource record 11298319
51% 1,275 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023
Intercheese Estonia OÜEstonian registry code 16010839ShareholderSource record 11298320
49% 1,225 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 224 EUR 0 EUR 57,065 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 17,653 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 15,724 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 57 EUR 0 EUR 32,429 EUR Not reported
Q2 39 EUR 0 EUR 14,976 EUR Not reported
Q3 7 EUR 0 EUR 27,437 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 39,949 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,458 EUR 0 EUR 43,631 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,615 EUR 0 EUR 31,869 EUR Not reported
Q3 356 EUR 0 EUR 19,382 EUR Not reported
Q4 41 EUR 0 EUR 41,453 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,163 EUR 0 EUR 15,483 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,231 EUR 0 EUR 13,688 EUR Not reported
Q3 165 EUR 0 EUR 7,188 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,161 EUR 0 EUR 33,999 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 1,028 EUR 0 EUR 10,679 EUR Not reported
Q3 152 EUR 0 EUR 760 EUR Not reported
Q4 547 EUR 0 EUR 8,476 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources