Dorbn4 OÜ

Registry code 16357856 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 4 Nov 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue85,26965,33566,25035,000
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss46,08732,01036,32312,968
Annual period result————
Assets132,48486,25155,27622,539
Equity129,86383,77651,76615,169
Current liabilities2,6212,4753,5107,370
Non-current liabilities00——
Employees1111
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents—23,54534,743—
Current assets121,01171,24855,27622,539
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,530-2,6480—
Labour costs-30,357-29,527-26,301-13,500
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets11,47315,0030—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods81,27649,26612,943—
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)38,96618,81235,29812,968
Profit (loss) before income tax46,08732,01036,53012,968

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,467 EUR 3,332 EUR 7,242 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,488 EUR 2,317 EUR 641 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,451 EUR 2,317 EUR 67 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,397 EUR 3,268 EUR 20,942 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,504 EUR 3,332 EUR 14,807 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,467 EUR 3,332 EUR 22,940 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,504 EUR 3,332 EUR 22,678 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,922 EUR 3,922 EUR 133 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,137 EUR 2,942 EUR 15,594 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,392 EUR 3,072 EUR 20,296 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,257 EUR 3,138 EUR 20,048 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,023 EUR 7,023 EUR 17,437 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,186 EUR 2,186 EUR 18,476 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,186 EUR 2,186 EUR 18,465 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,690 EUR 2,690 EUR 13,033 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 435 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 5,154 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 17,030 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,590 EUR 1,590 EUR 15,106 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources