Eesti Konstellatsioonide Instituut OÜ

Registry code 16363124 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 11 Nov 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue56,444200,885265,795220,89939,965
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss25,40167,26992,321120,03239,965
Annual period result—————
Assets357,054329,559255,881165,07942,555
Equity348,423323,005254,866162,49742,465
Current liabilities8,6316,5541,0152,58290
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents234,635195,687241,532—15,450
Current assets234,635207,140254,668163,86642,555
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs000-1,1710
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets122,419122,4191,2131,2130
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods320,522253,236160,04539,965—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)20,31059,28290,405120,02339,965
Profit (loss) before income tax25,40167,26992,321120,03239,965

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,176 EUR 0 EUR 31,018 EUR Not reported
Q2 28,479 EUR 0 EUR 134,891 EUR Not reported
Q3 727 EUR 0 EUR 16,883 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 928 EUR 0 EUR 37,127 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,470 EUR 0 EUR 11,717 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,568 EUR 0 EUR 11,889 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,944 EUR 0 EUR 20,579 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,506 EUR 0 EUR 61,763 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,527 EUR 0 EUR 61,010 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 47,498 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,727 EUR 0 EUR 44,541 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,097 EUR 0 EUR 59,427 EUR Not reported
Q2 10,778 EUR 0 EUR 66,607 EUR Not reported
Q3 11,819 EUR 0 EUR 72,551 EUR Not reported
Q4 10,469 EUR 0 EUR 54,131 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 6,948 EUR 0 EUR 40,416 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,721 EUR 0 EUR 62,226 EUR Not reported
Q4 10,780 EUR 496 EUR 58,967 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources