Selosetsaane Sanmonslaa OÜ

Registry code 16366080 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 15 Nov 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue278,626244,115136,063
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss28,90634,9981,126
Annual period result———
Assets110,54664,72845,694
Equity67,53238,6263,628
Current liabilities43,01426,10242,066
Non-current liabilities000
Employees444
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents3,71810,617335
Current assets110,54664,72845,694
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs-49,466-33,013-39,150
Share capital at nominal value2,5022,5022,502
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods36,1241,126—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)28,90637,106-7,144
Profit (loss) before income tax28,90634,9981,126

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Fiscalinvest OÜEstonian registry code 17169938ShareholderSource record 13568235
100% 2,502 EUR Sole ownership 12 Feb 2026

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 791 EUR 11 EUR 19,805 EUR 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,688 EUR 4,316 EUR 71,308 EUR 8
Q2 11,264 EUR 4,156 EUR 77,268 EUR 12
Q3 8,209 EUR 3,768 EUR 78,001 EUR 8
Q4 16,720 EUR 5,908 EUR 72,474 EUR 9

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,462 EUR 3,369 EUR 70,432 EUR 3
Q2 9,812 EUR 2,594 EUR 73,774 EUR 4
Q3 9,573 EUR 3,906 EUR 65,259 EUR 5
Q4 11,324 EUR 4,531 EUR 70,529 EUR 8

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,503 EUR 2,815 EUR 47,212 EUR 3
Q2 6,436 EUR 2,358 EUR 53,464 EUR 2
Q3 8,705 EUR 2,053 EUR 64,447 EUR 3
Q4 9,410 EUR 2,847 EUR 69,277 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 411 EUR 1,459 EUR 13,301 EUR 6
Q2 2,885 EUR 2,056 EUR 33,194 EUR 9
Q3 6,972 EUR 4,853 EUR 37,774 EUR 5
Q4 4,478 EUR 2,880 EUR 38,562 EUR 6

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources