Windental OÜ

Registry code 16392338 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 17 Dec 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue105,254118,367106,618103,155
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-12,52716,89710,49315,795
Annual period result————
Assets33,94747,02332,60534,781
Equity27,15839,68522,78818,295
Current liabilities6,7897,3389,81716,486
Non-current liabilities————
Employees3211
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents11,38824,32413,29110,789
Current assets22,50434,65219,25817,940
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-5,716-4,079-4,079-1,256
Labour costs-49,660-32,209-27,877-28,569
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets11,44312,37113,34716,841
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods37,18520,2889,795—
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)-12,52816,91512,01015,795
Profit (loss) before income tax-12,52716,91711,99615,795

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,829 EUR 4,202 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 4,145 EUR 4,582 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 4,334 EUR 4,792 EUR Not reported 3

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,481 EUR 2,732 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 4,285 EUR 4,703 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 4,285 EUR 4,703 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 3,581 EUR 4,008 EUR Not reported 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,360 EUR 2,625 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 2,360 EUR 2,625 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 2,360 EUR 2,625 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 2,360 EUR 2,625 EUR Not reported 3

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,960 EUR 3,196 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 2,954 EUR 3,207 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 4,187 EUR 2,922 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,653 EUR 1,820 EUR Not reported 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 461 EUR 489 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 2,680 EUR 2,914 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 2,757 EUR 2,997 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 2,760 EUR 3,023 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources