VIV Living Tervisemaja OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 7 Mar 2022–31 Dec 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 516,016 | 447,680 | 233,239 | 79,073 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 102,346 | 14,780 | 3,391 | -20,079 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 369,270 | 226,765 | 107,904 | 50,437 |
| Equity | 149,726 | 46,990 | 15,811 | 3,121 |
| Current liabilities | 115,032 | 83,122 | 36,152 | 13,488 |
| Non-current liabilities | 104,512 | 96,653 | 55,941 | 33,828 |
| Employees | 19 | 17 | 10 | 4 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 20,246 | 25,996 | 13,547 | 3,354 |
| Current assets | 201,782 | 109,694 | 77,041 | 13,877 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -23,563 | -12,592 | -5,697 | -998 |
| Labour costs | -101,637 | -153,831 | -124,097 | -62,204 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,662 | 2,662 | 2,662 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 167,488 | 117,071 | 30,863 | 36,560 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | -1,520 | -16,691 | -20,080 | — |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 120,108 | 23,984 | 8,072 | -20,079 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 102,346 | 14,780 | 3,391 | -20,079 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
| Shareholder | Participation | Contribution | Ownership type | Start date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.03% | 54 EUR | Sole ownership | 23 Jan 2025 | |
| 2.03% | 54 EUR | Sole ownership | 27 Dec 2023 | |
| 91.89% | 2,446 EUR | Sole ownership | 23 Jan 2025 |
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 25,927 EUR | 27,748 EUR | Not reported | 33 |
| Q2 | 26,833 EUR | 28,547 EUR | Not reported | 34 |
| Q3 | 26,593 EUR | 28,364 EUR | Not reported | 37 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 21,477 EUR | 22,851 EUR | Not reported | 29 |
| Q2 | 23,614 EUR | 25,088 EUR | Not reported | 30 |
| Q3 | 18,185 EUR | 19,766 EUR | Not reported | 31 |
| Q4 | 21,518 EUR | 23,022 EUR | Not reported | 32 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 20,555 EUR | 21,518 EUR | Not reported | 18 |
| Q2 | 5,465 EUR | 6,351 EUR | Not reported | 19 |
| Q3 | 14,912 EUR | 15,846 EUR | Not reported | 27 |
| Q4 | 20,048 EUR | 21,240 EUR | Not reported | 29 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 7,965 EUR | 8,664 EUR | Not reported | 11 |
| Q2 | 5,766 EUR | 6,382 EUR | Not reported | 11 |
| Q3 | 3,002 EUR | 3,678 EUR | Not reported | 14 |
| Q4 | 14,726 EUR | 15,716 EUR | Not reported | 13 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Q2 | 274 EUR | 312 EUR | Not reported | 4 |
| Q3 | 5,069 EUR | 5,515 EUR | Not reported | 7 |
| Q4 | 9,313 EUR | 10,156 EUR | Not reported | 10 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.