Ämmamoori Maja OÜ

Registry code 16461588 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 16 Mar 2022–31 Dec 2022
Revenue43,42038,55437,88725,757
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss4,1823,9852,7591,924
Annual period result————
Assets40,32836,15023,18822,503
Equity15,35011,1687,1834,424
Current liabilities24,97824,9822,0302,004
Non-current liabilities——13,97516,075
Employees1111
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents12,1577,377——
Current assets13,1778,0199,0657,801
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-981-981-581—
Labour costs-11,994-11,611-9,881-5,976
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets27,15128,13114,12314,702
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods8,6684,683——
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)4,1823,9852,7591,924
Profit (loss) before income tax4,1823,9852,7591,924

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,195 EUR 1,064 EUR 2,392 EUR 1
Q2 1,349 EUR 1,102 EUR 4,543 EUR 1
Q3 2,364 EUR 1,119 EUR 21,624 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,183 EUR 1,091 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,327 EUR 1,127 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,224 EUR 1,127 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,370 EUR 1,127 EUR 2,224 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 716 EUR 765 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 867 EUR 875 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,101 EUR 1,021 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,090 EUR 992 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 624 EUR 660 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 647 EUR 691 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 647 EUR 691 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 647 EUR 691 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 249 EUR 261 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 560 EUR 587 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 597 EUR 633 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources