SIIN EI OLE KALA OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 11 May 2022–31 Dec 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 564,059 | 589,052 | 646,145 | 295,345 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 27,226 | -9,499 | 30,838 | 11,700 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 81,274 | 57,694 | 55,769 | 22,515 |
| Equity | 67,623 | 40,398 | 45,038 | 14,200 |
| Current liabilities | 13,651 | 17,296 | 10,731 | 8,315 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | — | — |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 50,465 | 19,299 | 49,215 | 16,329 |
| Current assets | 52,044 | 30,801 | 55,769 | 22,515 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -3,782 | -1,385 | — | — |
| Labour costs | -71,969 | -75,921 | -51,468 | -36,749 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 29,230 | 26,893 | — | — |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 37,897 | 47,397 | 11,700 | — |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 27,212 | -9,646 | 30,764 | 11,698 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 27,226 | -9,499 | 30,838 | 11,700 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 7,738 EUR | 6,629 EUR | 86,208 EUR | 4 |
| Q2 | 19,917 EUR | 5,952 EUR | 188,811 EUR | 6 |
| Q3 | 26,770 EUR | 11,242 EUR | 208,475 EUR | 5 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 11,382 EUR | 6,279 EUR | 91,448 EUR | 3 |
| Q2 | 11,007 EUR | 2,277 EUR | 150,616 EUR | 4 |
| Q3 | 20,708 EUR | 8,318 EUR | 174,177 EUR | 4 |
| Q4 | 17,180 EUR | 7,812 EUR | 161,377 EUR | 4 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 5,549 EUR | 3,400 EUR | 52,465 EUR | 4 |
| Q2 | 12,961 EUR | 3,197 EUR | 173,099 EUR | 4 |
| Q3 | 18,026 EUR | 7,744 EUR | 188,413 EUR | 4 |
| Q4 | 10,750 EUR | 7,976 EUR | 154,620 EUR | 4 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 3,244 EUR | 1,952 EUR | 36,504 EUR | 4 |
| Q2 | 11,321 EUR | 1,670 EUR | 163,125 EUR | 4 |
| Q3 | 20,164 EUR | 3,714 EUR | 259,142 EUR | 4 |
| Q4 | 9,275 EUR | 4,659 EUR | 184,004 EUR | 5 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 4 |
| Q2 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 EUR | 5 |
| Q3 | 14,966 EUR | 3,586 EUR | 163,449 EUR | 5 |
| Q4 | 9,152 EUR | 5,710 EUR | 111,331 EUR | 4 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.