YESNOW OÜ

Registry code 16506641 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 24 May 2022–31 Dec 2022
Revenue236,016178,296209,02297,695
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss64,97494,566125,46672,936
Annual period result————
Assets334,336269,258176,61173,512
Equity333,942268,968174,40272,936
Current liabilities10402,180454
Non-current liabilities29029029122
Employees8552
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents195,581265,952170,684—
Current assets200,715266,755175,67273,512
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,335-1,211-11—
Labour costs-134,895-39,999-26,556-5,500
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets133,6212,503939—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods266,468171,90246,4360
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)59,82594,732132,13072,938
Profit (loss) before income tax64,97494,566132,09172,936

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 39,316 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 45,638 EUR Not reported
Q3 292 EUR 0 EUR 50,230 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 317 EUR 0 EUR 31,883 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,822 EUR 0 EUR 63,819 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 58,161 EUR Not reported
Q4 487 EUR 0 EUR 78,009 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 187 EUR 0 EUR 34,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 647 EUR 0 EUR 61,736 EUR Not reported
Q3 281 EUR 0 EUR 43,303 EUR Not reported
Q4 671 EUR 0 EUR 45,394 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 32,411 EUR Not reported
Q2 217 EUR 0 EUR 50,886 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,632 EUR 0 EUR 44,346 EUR Not reported
Q4 240 EUR 0 EUR 85,123 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 59,724 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 34,275 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources