Kanepi Energia OÜ

Registry code 16513954 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 6 Jun 2022–31 Dec 2022
Revenue1,260,79330,000047,418
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss57,814-37,222-62,84834,283
Annual period result————
Assets12,216,62810,854,4411,678,959684,300
Equity102,02744,21381,43536,783
Current liabilities2,131,268279,296349,61417,388
Non-current liabilities9,983,33310,530,9321,247,910630,129
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents209,66157,05668,20362,357
Current assets801,295559,62474,747119,273
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-284,603———
Labour costs00——
Share capital at nominal value10,00010,00010,0002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets11,415,33310,294,8171,604,212565,027
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-65,787-28,56534,283—
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)511,78014,186-21,44136,577
Profit (loss) before income tax57,814-37,222-62,84834,283

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Betterment OÜEstonian registry code 11734840ShareholderSource record 9001523559
20% 2,000 EUR Sole ownership 19 Jan 2023
KT-INVEST OÜEstonian registry code 10788029ShareholderSource record 9001523558
20% 2,000 EUR Sole ownership 19 Jan 2023
Osaühing NewinEstonian registry code 11349496ShareholderSource record 9001523557
20% 2,000 EUR Sole ownership 19 Jan 2023
Varahaldamise OÜEstonian registry code 11106888ShareholderSource record 9001523556
40% 4,000 EUR Sole ownership 19 Jan 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 83,781 EUR 0 EUR 443,378 EUR Not reported
Q2 63,994 EUR 600 EUR 379,208 EUR 1
Q3 40,562 EUR 3,436 EUR 349,711 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 40,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 182,456 EUR Not reported
Q3 15,870 EUR 0 EUR 444,176 EUR Not reported
Q4 9,980 EUR 0 EUR 281,150 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 30,000 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,257 EUR 250 EUR 47,418 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 825 EUR 548 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 13 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources