YogaSuper OÜ

Registry code 16514178 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jun 2024–31 May 20252023Reporting period 1 Jun 2023–31 May 20242022Reporting period 6 Jun 2022–31 May 2023
Revenue130,08568,4945,167
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss4,124-30,644-869
Annual period result———
Assets7,6649,00314,717
Equity-25,870-29,993-869
Current liabilities33,53438,99615,586
Non-current liabilities———
Employees010
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents16——
Current assets16314,717
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs0-5,5570
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets7,6489,000—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-29,9946940
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)4,124-30,621-869
Profit (loss) before income tax4,124-30,644-869

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 902 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,003 EUR Not reported
Q3 313 EUR 0 EUR 9,526 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 363 EUR 0 EUR 16,714 EUR Not reported
Q2 417 EUR 0 EUR 28,973 EUR Not reported
Q3 154 EUR 0 EUR 15,383 EUR Not reported
Q4 11 EUR 0 EUR 3,526 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,879 EUR 1,960 EUR 12,778 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,408 EUR 1,824 EUR 49,645 EUR Not reported
Q3 569 EUR 0 EUR 35,398 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,590 EUR 0 EUR 47,233 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 1,756 EUR 1,787 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources