1D3 DIGITECH OÜ

Registry code 16515982 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 8 Jun 2022–31 Dec 2022
Revenue2,245,4158,5632,710137
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss68,792-45,796-5,868-1,150
Annual period result————
Assets538,41412,33313,31720,462
Equity15,978-52,814-7,018-1,150
Current liabilities522,43660,05620,04820,050
Non-current liabilities05,0912871,562
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents136,5217,33012,04419,943
Current assets538,41412,33313,31720,462
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs0000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-52,814-7,018-1,150—
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)67,022-45,657-5,825-1,150
Profit (loss) before income tax68,792-45,796-5,868-1,150

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 245 EUR 0 EUR 163,805 EUR Not reported
Q2 50 EUR 0 EUR 234,526 EUR Not reported
Q3 86 EUR 0 EUR 289,362 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 12,413 EUR Not reported
Q2 11 EUR 0 EUR 30,801 EUR Not reported
Q3 38 EUR 0 EUR 78,574 EUR Not reported
Q4 181 EUR 0 EUR 229,805 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,070 EUR Not reported
Q2 7 EUR 0 EUR 8,068 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 14,762 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 17,395 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 17 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 11 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 242 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 1,605 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 28 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 84 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources