Ads Affection OÜ

Registry code 16517277 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 10 Jun 2022–31 Dec 2022
Revenue3,174,0982,749,6623,248,8971,652,847
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss60,6398,86727,95266,198
Annual period result————
Assets165,190103,01794,15066,198
Equity163,656103,01794,15066,198
Current liabilities1,534———
Non-current liabilities————
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents128,799102,16289,22166,083
Current assets165,190103,01794,15066,198
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs0———
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods103,01794,15066,198—
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)66,2743,94632,48672,020
Profit (loss) before income tax60,6398,86727,95266,198

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 2,163,933 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 840,890 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 861,838 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 1,035,468 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,044,137 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 943,748 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 2,383,562 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 1,644,054 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,333,439 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 1,327,192 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 1,416,533 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 1,518,868 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,518,990 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 1,716,894 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 1,271,688 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 612,383 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 2,155,573 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources