ENEKO Teenused OÜ

Registry code 16526980 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 30 Jun 2022–31 Dec 2022
Revenue47,52861,90530,688
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-9,1242,33210,924
Annual period result———
Assets35,54321,06613,756
Equity6,63215,75613,424
Current liabilities10,9965,310332
Non-current liabilities17,915——
Employees000
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents1886,4062,753
Current assets3,0589,5845,256
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-7,997-3,961-500
Labour costs-4,248-4,2630
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets32,48511,4828,500
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods13,25610,924—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-7,4212,33210,924
Profit (loss) before income tax-9,1242,33210,924

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 2,579 EUR Not reported
Q2 325 EUR 0 EUR 17,315 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,781 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 325 EUR 0 EUR 15,466 EUR 1
Q2 3,555 EUR 1,013 EUR 20,639 EUR 1
Q3 3,392 EUR 1,680 EUR 15,930 EUR 1
Q4 1,529 EUR 755 EUR 11,350 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,605 EUR 2,709 EUR 7,801 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,251 EUR 451 EUR 12,852 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,626 EUR 0 EUR 21,517 EUR Not reported
Q4 175 EUR 0 EUR 9,905 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 87 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 1,887 EUR 0 EUR 16,379 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,264 EUR 0 EUR 16,999 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,554 EUR 232 EUR 17,177 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources