Collection Cars OÜ

Registry code 16536547 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 15 Jul 2022–31 Dec 2022
Revenue331,395370,172269,188—
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-167,741-145,755-103,770-43,893
Annual period result————
Assets318,501329,734389,747273,414
Equity21,351-290,918-145,163-41,393
Current liabilities69,650130,65274,91014,807
Non-current liabilities227,500490,000460,000300,000
Employees5321
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents2,54521,94530,59025,647
Current assets23,53661,72086,59231,932
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-20,364-22,190——
Labour costs-175,413-82,781-54,716-17,999
Share capital at nominal value2,5102,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets294,965268,014303,155241,482
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-293,418-147,663-43,893—
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)-134,689-126,358-60,956-37,893
Profit (loss) before income tax-167,741-145,755-103,770-43,893

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Omanikukonto: Hansa Grupp OÜEstonian registry code 10923131ShareholderSource record 9003506355
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 9 Dec 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 23,721 EUR 15,800 EUR 87,923 EUR 5
Q2 29,828 EUR 14,690 EUR 130,449 EUR 4
Q3 43,287 EUR 15,808 EUR 200,683 EUR 6

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 16,167 EUR 15,197 EUR 75,278 EUR 7
Q2 22,001 EUR 18,158 EUR 54,650 EUR 6
Q3 24,641 EUR 17,705 EUR 84,687 EUR 7
Q4 29,163 EUR 21,908 EUR 125,655 EUR 8

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 21,708 EUR 6,458 EUR 109,921 EUR 2
Q2 14,531 EUR 6,342 EUR 69,309 EUR 2
Q3 11,960 EUR 6,335 EUR 95,251 EUR 3
Q4 12,636 EUR 8,963 EUR 81,831 EUR 5

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,142 EUR 4,312 EUR 1,560 EUR 1
Q2 5,313 EUR 5,427 EUR 5,801 EUR 1
Q3 10,805 EUR 4,728 EUR 72,713 EUR 2
Q4 7,512 EUR 5,835 EUR 36,991 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 675 EUR 701 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,866 EUR 4,013 EUR 2,252 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources