Bioenergy World Trade OÜ

Registry code 16539400 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 20 Jul 2022–31 Dec 2023
Revenue57,451,58752,363,42829,476,476
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss6,736,5408,528,6064,471,277
Annual period result———
Assets32,645,36354,308,18613,854,463
Equity19,736,42312,999,8834,471,277
Current liabilities12,908,94041,308,3039,383,186
Non-current liabilities———
Employees212
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents323,8719,244,519532,713
Current assets20,412,50044,195,0726,715,938
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,400-2,990—
Labour costs-57,019-29,690-20,956
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets12,232,86310,113,1147,138,525
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods12,999,8834,471,2770
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)6,495,8478,366,0834,424,986
Profit (loss) before income tax6,736,5408,528,6064,471,277

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,972 EUR 3,115 EUR 47,157 EUR 1
Q2 2,817 EUR 2,961 EUR 41,359 EUR 1
Q3 2,817 EUR 2,961 EUR 30,741 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,268 EUR 3,413 EUR 112,241 EUR 1
Q2 3,279 EUR 3,423 EUR 174,106 EUR 1
Q3 3,279 EUR 3,423 EUR 600 EUR 1
Q4 3,279 EUR 3,423 EUR 346 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,446 EUR 1,520 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 2,812 EUR 2,943 EUR 4,878 EUR 1
Q3 3,163 EUR 3,305 EUR 16,800 EUR 1
Q4 3,161 EUR 3,305 EUR 44,726 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 577 EUR 585 EUR 7,187 EUR 2
Q2 1,607 EUR 1,700 EUR 0 EUR 2
Q3 1,579 EUR 1,673 EUR 0 EUR 2
Q4 1,662 EUR 1,756 EUR 0 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources