RGM Invest OÜ

Registry code 16545931 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 10 May 2024–9 May 20252023Reporting period 10 May 2023–9 May 20242022Reporting period 2 Aug 2022–9 May 2023
Revenue59,55144,51640,450
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-7,5981,8919,947
Annual period result———
Assets15,50618,53010,227
Equity4,24011,8389,947
Current liabilities11,2666,692280
Non-current liabilities———
Employees110
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents1,270——
Current assets7,3767,9405,427
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,460——
Labour costs-20,1444,3880
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets8,13010,5904,800
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods11,8389,9470
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-7,5981,8919,947
Profit (loss) before income tax-7,5981,8919,947

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,572 EUR 1,784 EUR 29,631 EUR 1
Q2 3,695 EUR 950 EUR 31,810 EUR 1
Q3 3,305 EUR 2,643 EUR 20,514 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,957 EUR 3,024 EUR 15,855 EUR 1
Q2 3,534 EUR 2,323 EUR 16,086 EUR 1
Q3 2,195 EUR 1,477 EUR 17,495 EUR 1
Q4 1,598 EUR 1,136 EUR 17,079 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,075 EUR 321 EUR 11,540 EUR 1
Q2 1,722 EUR 963 EUR 16,480 EUR 1
Q3 1,925 EUR 963 EUR 13,460 EUR 1
Q4 1,677 EUR 963 EUR 15,925 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,282 EUR 0 EUR 13,573 EUR Not reported
Q2 729 EUR 0 EUR 13,828 EUR Not reported
Q3 415 EUR 0 EUR 11,584 EUR Not reported
Q4 559 EUR 0 EUR 9,422 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources