Agentpro OÜ

Registry code 16559123 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 24 Aug 2022–31 Dec 2023
Revenue325,373573,975
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss-24,030103,331
Annual period result——
Assets239,981237,300
Equity79,301103,331
Current liabilities160,680133,969
Non-current liabilities——
Employees10
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents13,15963,607
Current assets191,976210,962
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-9,189-3,875
Labour costs-3,234-1,620
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets48,00526,338
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods103,331—
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)-24,030103,283
Profit (loss) before income tax-24,030103,331

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,700 EUR 0 EUR 66,908 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 54,960 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 61,254 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 825 EUR 67,629 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 68,423 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 75,906 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 76,183 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 138,316 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,362 EUR 0 EUR 59,955 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 108,808 EUR 11
Q4 1,526 EUR 364 EUR 85,802 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,630 EUR 343 EUR 87,784 EUR Not reported
Q2 11,357 EUR 0 EUR 107,040 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,090 EUR 0 EUR 163,003 EUR Not reported
Q4 15,914 EUR 0 EUR 104,372 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 2
Q4 2,114 EUR 334 EUR 64,152 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources