Hiina kann OÜ

Registry code 16581814 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 27 Sep 2022–31 Dec 2023
Revenue49,67857,226108,893
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss5,3874,10719,851
Annual period result———
Assets35,25130,94923,861
Equity29,15523,76819,851
Current liabilities6,0967,1814,010
Non-current liabilities———
Employees468
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents17,72214,300—
Current assets33,76030,94923,861
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-197——
Labour costs-30,111-29,648-42,395
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets1,491——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods23,76819,6610
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)5,3874,10719,825
Profit (loss) before income tax5,3874,10719,851

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,187 EUR 2,552 EUR 8,776 EUR 1
Q2 5,018 EUR 1,467 EUR 16,077 EUR 1
Q3 1,137 EUR 1,327 EUR 91 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,846 EUR 3,238 EUR 9,119 EUR 3
Q2 3,714 EUR 2,181 EUR 13,201 EUR 1
Q3 3,819 EUR 2,049 EUR 16,273 EUR 2
Q4 4,642 EUR 2,771 EUR 11,348 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,155 EUR 2,526 EUR 11,746 EUR 10
Q2 4,892 EUR 2,536 EUR 16,439 EUR 3
Q3 3,572 EUR 1,246 EUR 17,091 EUR 4
Q4 3,316 EUR 1,819 EUR 12,933 EUR 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,595 EUR 2,834 EUR Not reported 7
Q2 2,238 EUR 2,454 EUR Not reported 10
Q3 4,857 EUR 2,968 EUR 17,872 EUR 6
Q4 4,397 EUR 2,495 EUR 16,771 EUR 10

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 234 EUR 256 EUR Not reported 7

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources