MOLITOR OÜ

Registry code 16582085 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 27 Sep 2022–31 Dec 2023
Revenue144,94478,7172,450
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss35,96226,5241,685
Annual period result———
Assets90,67459,9174,640
Equity66,67130,7094,185
Current liabilities7,6128,406455
Non-current liabilities16,39120,802—
Employees110
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents47,58316,3202,072
Current assets56,49522,2984,640
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,847-3,462—
Labour costs-10,062-11,124—
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets34,17937,619—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods28,2091,685—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)36,79126,9491,685
Profit (loss) before income tax35,96226,5241,685

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,333 EUR 1,660 EUR 19,930 EUR 1
Q2 5,547 EUR 1,660 EUR 21,150 EUR 1
Q3 8,937 EUR 1,660 EUR 40,200 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,541 EUR 1,770 EUR 22,450 EUR 1
Q2 4,132 EUR 1,660 EUR 17,625 EUR 1
Q3 8,406 EUR 1,660 EUR 36,336 EUR 1
Q4 7,361 EUR 1,660 EUR 75,283 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,756 EUR 525 EUR 10,600 EUR 1
Q2 4,046 EUR 1,651 EUR 18,217 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 1,651 EUR 20,700 EUR 1
Q4 3,942 EUR 1,651 EUR 17,600 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 190 EUR 0 EUR 950 EUR Not reported
Q2 120 EUR 0 EUR 600 EUR Not reported
Q3 180 EUR 0 EUR 900 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources