Nõmmela Ehitus OÜ

Registry code 16586806 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 5 Oct 2022–31 Dec 2023
Revenue195,740136,520
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss53,39930,911
Annual period result——
Assets102,49461,283
Equity71,81030,911
Current liabilities30,68430,372
Non-current liabilities——
Employees11
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents3,094—
Current assets99,54961,283
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,569—
Labour costs-10,868-1,845
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets2,945—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods15,9110
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)57,14930,911
Profit (loss) before income tax57,14930,911

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 974 EUR 974 EUR 19,698 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,904 EUR 1,063 EUR 36,915 EUR 1
Q3 1,409 EUR 1,439 EUR 804 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,503 EUR 592 EUR 93,247 EUR 2
Q2 5,758 EUR 1,636 EUR 20,890 EUR Not reported
Q3 8,278 EUR 921 EUR 55,808 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,459 EUR 921 EUR 48,421 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,513 EUR 769 EUR 52,647 EUR 1
Q2 2,274 EUR 658 EUR 37,963 EUR 1
Q3 5,973 EUR 735 EUR 42,651 EUR 1
Q4 7,801 EUR 738 EUR 55,705 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 5,011 EUR 0 EUR 57,943 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources