Tamm Productions OÜ

Registry code 16611007 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue15,90214,0678,314
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss3,6726,7542,807
Annual period result———
Assets14,63310,0513,473
Equity13,3899,7873,033
Current liabilities1,244264440
Non-current liabilities———
Employees111
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents10,1334,0302,320
Current assets10,8335,0513,473
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,200-1,000—
Labour costs-3,216-2,632-1,079
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets3,8005,000—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods9,7173,033226
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)3,6726,8022,807
Profit (loss) before income tax3,6726,7542,807

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 923 EUR 1,001 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 988 EUR 1,072 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 979 EUR 1,096 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 780 EUR 780 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 842 EUR 812 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 812 EUR 812 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 842 EUR 812 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 694 EUR 694 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 718 EUR 718 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 718 EUR 718 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 718 EUR 718 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 216 EUR 216 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 647 EUR 647 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources