OÜ Raadi Hotell Teenused

Registry code 16626279 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 5 Dec 2022–31 Dec 2023
Revenue870,870512,975
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss104,58537,173
Annual period result——
Assets250,14768,137
Equity141,75937,173
Current liabilities108,38830,964
Non-current liabilities——
Employees137
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents107,77761,558
Current assets230,63468,137
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets——
Labour costs-160,412-47,763
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets19,513—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods37,1740
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)104,51537,173
Profit (loss) before income tax104,58537,173

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,382 EUR 3,274 EUR 8,120 EUR 1
Q2 6,260 EUR 4,911 EUR 2,060 EUR 1
Q3 4,365 EUR 1,081 EUR 0 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,001 EUR 5,412 EUR 167,334 EUR 17
Q2 26,989 EUR 33,358 EUR 239,292 EUR 19
Q3 14,031 EUR 14,196 EUR 204,227 EUR 18
Q4 13,648 EUR 5,485 EUR 60,493 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,878 EUR 7,549 EUR 136,108 EUR 6
Q2 7,168 EUR 7,881 EUR 182,393 EUR 15
Q3 3,103 EUR 3,373 EUR 312,785 EUR 13
Q4 30,009 EUR 32,566 EUR 224,367 EUR 14

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 817 EUR 889 EUR 73,256 EUR Not reported
Q2 850 EUR 761 EUR 129,151 EUR 3
Q3 1,210 EUR 1,351 EUR 165,572 EUR 5
Q4 0 EUR 4,550 EUR 112,925 EUR 6

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources