Võrguhaldus OÜ

Registry code 16674746 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 13 Feb 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue274,81073,02385,103
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss79,443-13,72835,478
Annual period result———
Assets119,9318,96642,169
Equity83,1113,76837,978
Current liabilities14,5775,1984,191
Non-current liabilities22,243——
Employees222
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents50,0596,20540,919
Current assets73,3158,71640,919
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,430-1,000-750
Labour costs-14,229-27,143-20,344
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets46,6162501,250
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,16814,996—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)82,637-5,35236,196
Profit (loss) before income tax79,443-8,62835,478

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,410 EUR 3,914 EUR 83,148 EUR Not reported
Q2 22,430 EUR 7,560 EUR 105,173 EUR Not reported
Q3 18,055 EUR 2,476 EUR 102,938 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 512 EUR 0 EUR 5,733 EUR Not reported
Q2 7,619 EUR 0 EUR 56,812 EUR Not reported
Q3 13,456 EUR 884 EUR 88,655 EUR Not reported
Q4 19,282 EUR 2,127 EUR 113,779 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,621 EUR 2,454 EUR 19,610 EUR Not reported
Q2 9,113 EUR 3,343 EUR 32,700 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,126 EUR 3,343 EUR 11,690 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,630 EUR 3,343 EUR 8,162 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,946 EUR 1,201 EUR 25,360 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,639 EUR 1,801 EUR 28,873 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,878 EUR 1,801 EUR 26,879 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources