Admoneo OÜ

Registry code 16675929 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Feb 2025–31 Jan 20262024Reporting period 1 Feb 2024–31 Jan 20252023Reporting period 14 Feb 2023–31 Jan 2024
Revenue28,24127,93324,235
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss7,33013,93512,338
Annual period result———
Assets37,36628,56828,356
Equity33,48726,28412,347
Current liabilities1,8792849
Non-current liabilities2,0002,00016,000
Employees000
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents15,79802,172
Current assets16,3856,5374,708
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,235-2,887-1,277
Labour costs000
Share capital at nominal value101010
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets20,98122,03123,648
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods26,14712,338—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)7,33013,93512,329
Profit (loss) before income tax7,33013,93512,338

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 968 EUR 0 EUR 11,843 EUR Not reported
Q2 127 EUR 0 EUR 12,593 EUR Not reported
Q3 299 EUR 0 EUR 11,480 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 155 EUR 0 EUR 8,806 EUR Not reported
Q2 127 EUR 0 EUR 1,362 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 15,251 EUR Not reported
Q4 128 EUR 0 EUR 8,879 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 166 EUR 0 EUR 7,327 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 12,064 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 10,888 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 3,283 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 5,446 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources