Fivex OÜ

Registry code 16676969 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 15 Feb 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue153,460190,149183,029
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss170,504192,900162,546
Annual period result———
Assets609,505356,001163,101
Equity526,505356,001163,101
Current liabilities000
Non-current liabilities83,00000
Employees011
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents130,700143,00149,101
Current assets130,700143,00149,101
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs0-10,410-22,106
Share capital at nominal value555555555
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets478,805213,000114,000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods355,446162,546—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)146,527175,860158,256
Profit (loss) before income tax170,504192,900162,546

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,397 EUR 0 EUR 51,655 EUR Not reported
Q2 15,348 EUR 0 EUR 63,947 EUR Not reported
Q3 18,574 EUR 0 EUR 77,393 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,641 EUR 0 EUR 53,207 EUR Not reported
Q2 10,349 EUR 0 EUR 47,041 EUR Not reported
Q3 8,077 EUR 0 EUR 36,855 EUR Not reported
Q4 10,847 EUR 0 EUR 45,711 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,483 EUR 3,351 EUR 20,000 EUR 1
Q2 9,666 EUR 2,205 EUR 35,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 11,387 EUR 735 EUR 48,678 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,135 EUR 0 EUR 38,179 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 5,134 EUR 2,322 EUR 15,000 EUR 1
Q3 14,591 EUR 2,822 EUR 60,000 EUR 1
Q4 13,698 EUR 1,881 EUR 60,000 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources