UpTown Synergies OÜ

Registry code 16677727 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 15 Feb 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue30,99238,20736,127
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-1851,090302
Annual period result———
Assets1,4171,552461
Equity1,2081,393303
Current liabilities209159158
Non-current liabilities000
Employees111
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents160319—
Current assets1,4171,552461
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets000
Labour costs-24,016-26,122-9,100
Share capital at nominal value111
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,392302—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-1881,081294
Profit (loss) before income tax-1851,090302

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 7,856 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 6,863 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 2,356 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 130 EUR 0 EUR 12,031 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 10,164 EUR Not reported
Q3 80 EUR 0 EUR 6,566 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 4,921 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8 EUR 0 EUR 9,174 EUR Not reported
Q2 470 EUR 0 EUR 7,083 EUR Not reported
Q3 679 EUR 0 EUR 13,414 EUR Not reported
Q4 85 EUR 0 EUR 9,084 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 5,080 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 15,333 EUR Not reported
Q3 25 EUR 0 EUR 18,684 EUR Not reported
Q4 6 EUR 0 EUR 18,052 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources