139E Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 16684696 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 28 Feb 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue981,953969,921471,692
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss190,67417059,895
Annual period result———
Assets10,872,07610,900,22710,951,820
Equity253,23862,56562,395
Current liabilities543,514490,682487,067
Non-current liabilities10,075,32410,346,98010,402,358
Employees000
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents364,598259,349156,341
Current assets420,208291,867185,417
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-158,088-158,043—
Labour costs00—
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets10,451,86810,608,36010,766,403
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods60,06459,895—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)782,261753,025422,102
Profit (loss) before income tax190,67417059,895

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 67,534 EUR 0 EUR 339,324 EUR Not reported
Q2 55,171 EUR 0 EUR 273,370 EUR Not reported
Q3 57,944 EUR 0 EUR 288,049 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 67,178 EUR 0 EUR 315,969 EUR Not reported
Q2 51,898 EUR 0 EUR 293,404 EUR Not reported
Q3 57,012 EUR 0 EUR 269,196 EUR Not reported
Q4 71,489 EUR 0 EUR 290,094 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 44,950 EUR 0 EUR 314,910 EUR Not reported
Q2 66,269 EUR 0 EUR 282,589 EUR Not reported
Q3 53,387 EUR 0 EUR 270,647 EUR Not reported
Q4 64,615 EUR 0 EUR 284,678 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 30,345 EUR 0 EUR 10,923,428 EUR Not reported
Q4 43,406 EUR 0 EUR 286,168 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources