ihelendi Autokool OÜ

Registry code 16690828 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 8 Mar 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue38,99329,58923,295
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss3,0885886,609
Annual period result———
Assets18,22418,1627,899
Equity7,3854,7976,609
Current liabilities1,6391,4651,290
Non-current liabilities9,20011,900—
Employees111
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents7,3314,169—
Current assets7,8914,7295,687
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,100-2,140-738
Labour costs-14,271-13,159-9,363
Share capital at nominal value000
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets10,33313,4332,212
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods4,2974,2090
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)3,2331,2006,609
Profit (loss) before income tax3,2291,1886,609

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 989 EUR 1,106 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,683 EUR 1,096 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 979 EUR 1,096 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 996 EUR 1,085 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,087 EUR 1,126 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,150 EUR 1,126 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,087 EUR 1,126 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 794 EUR 894 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 894 EUR 1,002 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,394 EUR 1,002 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 969 EUR 1,002 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 404 EUR 457 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 745 EUR 840 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 745 EUR 840 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources