Bodo Möller Chemie Baltics OÜ

Registry code 16776139 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 12 Jul 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue4,754,7683,984,0051,238,781
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-29,704-223,443-103,464
Annual period result———
Assets2,274,3052,321,0241,891,654
Equity-306,611-276,907-53,464
Current liabilities2,580,9162,597,9311,945,118
Non-current liabilities———
Employees554
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents57,40373,44540,901
Current assets2,241,9212,290,9561,857,303
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-9,684-9,348-1,840
Labour costs-247,224-320,924-102,853
Share capital at nominal value50,00050,00050,000
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets32,38430,06834,351
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-326,907-103,464—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)19,160-168,283-101,126
Profit (loss) before income tax-29,704-223,443-103,464

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Bodo Möller Chemie Polska Sp z o.o.Identifier not providedForeign code 0000249058 (POL)ShareholderSource record 11587716
100% 50,000 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 105,195 EUR 16,972 EUR 783,851 EUR 3
Q2 120,306 EUR 14,590 EUR 943,747 EUR 3
Q3 118,557 EUR 14,550 EUR 945,479 EUR 3

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 113,956 EUR 33,330 EUR 875,966 EUR 4
Q2 94,906 EUR 21,364 EUR 846,145 EUR 3
Q3 115,696 EUR 15,176 EUR 914,188 EUR 3
Q4 122,534 EUR 15,194 EUR 954,839 EUR 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 116,666 EUR 20,566 EUR 1,204,793 EUR 4
Q2 101,593 EUR 20,643 EUR 855,370 EUR 4
Q3 101,926 EUR 20,787 EUR 845,714 EUR 4
Q4 96,996 EUR 20,371 EUR 817,838 EUR 3

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 4
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 4
Q3 Not reported Not reported 16,711 EUR 4
Q4 86,892 EUR 19,258 EUR 390,193 EUR 4

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 4
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 4
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 4
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources