ThreatDown Estonia OÜ

Registry code 16805786 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 28 Aug 2023–31 Jan 2025
Revenue5,500,309
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—
Annual period profit / loss383,743
Annual period result—
Assets1,124,833
Equity393,743
Current liabilities731,090
Non-current liabilities—
Employees3
Business income—
Cash and cash equivalents306,014
Current assets1,124,833
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—
Labour costs-607,623
Share capital at nominal value10,000
Liabilities and net assets—
Net assets—
Non-current assets—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—
Service fee income—
Operating surplus (deficit)—
Operating profit (loss)383,743
Profit (loss) before income tax383,743

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
THREATDOWN LIMITEDIdentifier not providedForeign code 763329 (IRL)OsanikSource record 9003548686
100% 10,000 EUR Sole ownership 8 May 2026

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 288,309 EUR 310,342 EUR 921,369 EUR 33
Q2 272,586 EUR 298,165 EUR 824,439 EUR 32
Q3 261,448 EUR 286,105 EUR 831,487 EUR 31

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 110,770 EUR 116,164 EUR 1,265,303 EUR 38
Q2 380,423 EUR 405,895 EUR 1,323,681 EUR 37
Q3 439,973 EUR 456,702 EUR 1,372,191 EUR 34
Q4 388,312 EUR 410,587 EUR 1,185,800 EUR 33

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 36
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 36
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 37
Q4 Not reported Not reported 392,260 EUR 38

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 32
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 34
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 33
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 35

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 25
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 26
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 29
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 31

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources