Social.Impact OÜ

Registry code 16822230 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 19 Sep 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue179,493140,97824,100
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss45,1199,2345,656
Annual period result———
Assets57,63913,47511,202
Equity56,25911,1408,156
Current liabilities1,3802,3353,046
Non-current liabilities———
Employees110
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents17,07810,9758,702
Current assets19,58813,47511,202
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs-14,528-25,123-10,179
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets38,051——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods8,640-594—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)45,1199,2335,645
Profit (loss) before income tax45,1199,2345,656

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,055 EUR 1,981 EUR 51,840 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,884 EUR 1,227 EUR 47,560 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,176 EUR 1,241 EUR 54,668 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,385 EUR 1,935 EUR 27,020 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,879 EUR 1,820 EUR 38,682 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,354 EUR 2,096 EUR 45,368 EUR Not reported
Q4 6,535 EUR 2,098 EUR 52,399 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,405 EUR 4,388 EUR 32,240 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,516 EUR 2,621 EUR 32,150 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,028 EUR 4,169 EUR 26,620 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,720 EUR 488 EUR 30,300 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 2,824 EUR 2,786 EUR 15,864 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources