Ecostroy OÜ

Registry code 16827227 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 26 Sep 2023–31 Dec 2024
Revenue44,94370,716
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss6,9922,078
Annual period result——
Assets11,2064,397
Equity9,0712,079
Current liabilities2,1352,318
Non-current liabilities——
Employees11
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents4,0471,067
Current assets4,1544,397
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-787—
Labour costs-14,292-35,908
Share capital at nominal value11
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets7,052—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,078—
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)6,9922,078
Profit (loss) before income tax6,9922,078

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,271 EUR 1,424 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 1,480 EUR 1,677 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q3 1,568 EUR 1,777 EUR 0 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,150 EUR 1,071 EUR 10,289 EUR 1
Q2 1,025 EUR 1,129 EUR 9,550 EUR 1
Q3 1,378 EUR 1,524 EUR 4,875 EUR 1
Q4 1,204 EUR 1,336 EUR 0 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,416 EUR 1,549 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 2,006 EUR 2,183 EUR 1,608 EUR 1
Q3 2,672 EUR 2,930 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q4 2,180 EUR 2,187 EUR 12,379 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 2,496 EUR 2,720 EUR 0 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources