KF WORKS OÜ

Registry code 16836930 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 10 Oct 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue59,86055,3737,353
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss2,1599,602-468
Annual period result———
Assets15,07215,6456,668
Equity6,79312,6343,032
Current liabilities4,1533,0113,636
Non-current liabilities4,12600
Employees111
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents7,3247,721—
Current assets8,21811,8566,668
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,102-524—
Labour costs-23,816-20,010-3,856
Share capital at nominal value3,5003,5003,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets6,8543,789—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,134-4680
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)4,9739,602-468
Profit (loss) before income tax4,4159,602-468

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,067 EUR 2,259 EUR 23,037 EUR 1
Q2 3,881 EUR 2,105 EUR 17,372 EUR 1
Q3 4,577 EUR 2,125 EUR 18,449 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,457 EUR 1,758 EUR 13,296 EUR 1
Q2 6,191 EUR 2,608 EUR 18,395 EUR 1
Q3 4,835 EUR 2,526 EUR 18,878 EUR 1
Q4 4,303 EUR 2,567 EUR 14,728 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,941 EUR 1,958 EUR 12,047 EUR 1
Q2 3,099 EUR 1,869 EUR 14,093 EUR 1
Q3 2,857 EUR 1,907 EUR 13,858 EUR 1
Q4 3,578 EUR 1,370 EUR 15,381 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 399 EUR 0 EUR 4,367 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources