JVL motors OÜ

Registry code 16842327 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 17 Oct 2023–31 Dec 2024
Revenue88,02160,120
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss4,845336
Annual period result——
Assets11,5934,502
Equity5,181336
Current liabilities6,4124,166
Non-current liabilities——
Employees10
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents6,647394
Current assets11,5934,502
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets——
Labour costs-3,762-1,739
Share capital at nominal value00
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods3360
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)4,845336
Profit (loss) before income tax4,845336

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,051 EUR 1,199 EUR 23,912 EUR 2
Q2 4,068 EUR 2,273 EUR 30,502 EUR 2
Q3 5,788 EUR 2,815 EUR 41,120 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,252 EUR 621 EUR 14,207 EUR Not reported
Q2 204 EUR 0 EUR 19,879 EUR Not reported
Q3 472 EUR 0 EUR 22,881 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,245 EUR 407 EUR 27,174 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 29 EUR 0 EUR 11,862 EUR Not reported
Q2 71 EUR 0 EUR 16,497 EUR Not reported
Q3 106 EUR 0 EUR 13,648 EUR Not reported
Q4 81 EUR 0 EUR 13,508 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources