Haljastuse ja maastikuehituse osaühing

Registry code 16852900 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 2 Nov 2023–31 Dec 2023
Revenue823,093408,42274,395
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss102,61999,05532,776
Annual period result———
Assets448,895130,11846,521
Equity192,450119,83135,776
Current liabilities86,44510,28710,745
Non-current liabilities170,000——
Employees521
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents2,34941,31539,025
Current assets202,47276,70941,998
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-9,465-4,654-77
Labour costs-91,931-43,356-781
Share capital at nominal value3,0003,0003,000
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets246,42353,4094,523
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods86,83117,776—
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)134,256108,21333,776
Profit (loss) before income tax111,081102,80532,776

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Nemliher OÜEstonian registry code 14199985ShareholderSource record 12119601
100% 3,000 EUR Sole ownership 2 Nov 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20,810 EUR 6,843 EUR 134,530 EUR 1
Q2 12,671 EUR 5,143 EUR 119,533 EUR 5
Q3 28,743 EUR 10,523 EUR 193,541 EUR 5

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,741 EUR 5,828 EUR 58,498 EUR 3
Q2 20,247 EUR 4,352 EUR 157,431 EUR 5
Q3 19,213 EUR 10,826 EUR 214,931 EUR 4
Q4 53,875 EUR 9,944 EUR 306,365 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 2,443 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,774 EUR 1,012 EUR 71,391 EUR 4
Q3 23,136 EUR 4,689 EUR 130,794 EUR 3
Q4 20,707 EUR 6,201 EUR 169,804 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 8,064 EUR 331 EUR 72,577 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources