Prantsuse ühendus OÜ

Registry code 16853393 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 3 Nov 2023–31 Dec 2024
Revenue67,92149,074
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss10,4501,224
Annual period result——
Assets10,4501,224
Equity10,4501,224
Current liabilities00
Non-current liabilities00
Employees11
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents10,4501,224
Current assets10,4501,224
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0—
Labour costs-56,539-47,650
Share capital at nominal value00
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets00
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods00
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)10,7951,224
Profit (loss) before income tax10,7951,224

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,210 EUR 6,467 EUR 18,378 EUR 1
Q2 8,765 EUR 6,193 EUR 21,518 EUR 1
Q3 5,333 EUR 5,803 EUR 19,100 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,240 EUR 4,588 EUR 11,081 EUR 1
Q2 4,830 EUR 5,222 EUR 13,000 EUR 1
Q3 6,830 EUR 6,859 EUR 16,065 EUR 1
Q4 6,812 EUR 7,015 EUR 26,083 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,965 EUR 3,237 EUR 7,675 EUR 1
Q2 3,908 EUR 3,969 EUR 9,716 EUR 1
Q3 3,255 EUR 4,410 EUR 11,061 EUR 1
Q4 4,125 EUR 4,410 EUR 11,020 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 2,492 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources