Kallus & Treufeldt OÜ

Registry code 16881669 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 18 Dec 2023–31 Dec 2024
Revenue66,67269,503
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss31,26828,871
Annual period result——
Assets49,54138,460
Equity39,47929,271
Current liabilities10,0629,189
Non-current liabilities——
Employees22
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents48,79137,513
Current assets49,54138,460
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets——
Labour costs-10,244-10,244
Share capital at nominal value400400
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods7,811—
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)37,20534,809
Profit (loss) before income tax37,20834,811

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,786 EUR 1,111 EUR 19,966 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,257 EUR 1,111 EUR 19,279 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,638 EUR 1,111 EUR 21,126 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,558 EUR 1,093 EUR 20,815 EUR 2
Q2 4,200 EUR 1,111 EUR 19,973 EUR 2
Q3 4,614 EUR 1,111 EUR 20,211 EUR 2
Q4 4,419 EUR 1,111 EUR 20,144 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 336 EUR 353 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 3,175 EUR 1,058 EUR 20,457 EUR 2
Q3 4,094 EUR 1,058 EUR 21,997 EUR 2
Q4 3,506 EUR 1,058 EUR 20,826 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources