Habib Food OÜ

Registry code 16924373 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 19 Feb 2024–31 Dec 2024
Revenue290,861204,781
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss19,5367,572
Annual period result——
Assets40,42024,249
Equity27,1087,572
Current liabilities13,31216,677
Non-current liabilities——
Employees22
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents38,71318,018
Current assets40,42024,249
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets——
Labour costs-52,644-45,738
Share capital at nominal value00
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods7,572—
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)19,5367,572
Profit (loss) before income tax19,5367,572

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,696 EUR 3,238 EUR 44,456 EUR 5
Q2 6,146 EUR 4,091 EUR 56,596 EUR 5
Q3 13,272 EUR 4,253 EUR 82,713 EUR 3

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,555 EUR 5,009 EUR 77,760 EUR 4
Q2 10,385 EUR 4,133 EUR 73,102 EUR 3
Q3 10,193 EUR 5,763 EUR 86,191 EUR 4
Q4 11,811 EUR 4,669 EUR 63,508 EUR 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 2,372 EUR 536 EUR 34,793 EUR 6
Q3 11,575 EUR 5,163 EUR 76,151 EUR 5
Q4 9,701 EUR 5,880 EUR 66,886 EUR 5

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources