Helikon Medikal OÜ

Registry code 16944312 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 18 Mar 2024–31 Dec 2024
Revenue60,83360,852
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss-35,51510,152
Annual period result——
Assets179,71026,163
Equity-33,2632,252
Current liabilities212,97323,911
Non-current liabilities——
Employees31
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents29,7069,514
Current assets63,03226,163
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets——
Labour costs0-6,860
Share capital at nominal value100100
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets116,678—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,152-8,000
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)-32,83112,656
Profit (loss) before income tax-35,51512,152

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Power Team OÜEstonian registry code 11515322ShareholderSource record 12377502
55% 55 EUR Sole ownership 18 Mar 2024

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,237 EUR 7,197 EUR 58,526 EUR 2
Q2 6,219 EUR 6,617 EUR 21,332 EUR 1
Q3 3,977 EUR 4,086 EUR 16,931 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,420 EUR 2,349 EUR 28,741 EUR 4
Q2 8,531 EUR 9,236 EUR 51,806 EUR 3
Q3 8,635 EUR 9,520 EUR 24,353 EUR 2
Q4 6,593 EUR 6,749 EUR 21,906 EUR 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 1,004 EUR 1,065 EUR 2,707 EUR Not reported
Q4 689 EUR 0 EUR 10,142 EUR 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources