Zetes Estonia OÜ

Registry code 17066049 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Apr 2025–31 Mar 20262024Reporting period 10 Sep 2024–31 Mar 2025
Revenue1,196,680459,950
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss135,9887,752
Annual period result——
Assets710,943579,603
Equity643,740507,752
Current liabilities67,20371,851
Non-current liabilities——
Employees54
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents75,1329,568
Current assets307,201289,028
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-56,715-23,011
Labour costs-431,304-154,941
Share capital at nominal value150,000150,000
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets403,742290,575
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods7,752—
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)135,9777,750
Profit (loss) before income tax135,9887,752

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
ZETES INDUSTRIESIdentifier not providedForeign code 0425.609.373 (BEL)OsanikSource record 12801502
100% 150,000 EUR Sole ownership 19 Nov 2024

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 46,495 EUR 49,781 EUR 310,649 EUR 5
Q2 46,501 EUR 50,191 EUR 534,426 EUR 5
Q3 48,122 EUR 51,923 EUR 354,380 EUR 6

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 33,844 EUR 36,570 EUR 266,336 EUR 4
Q2 36,559 EUR 39,816 EUR 314,835 EUR 4
Q3 37,257 EUR 40,480 EUR 469,653 EUR 4
Q4 48,305 EUR 52,326 EUR 392,055 EUR 5

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 11,452 EUR 12,413 EUR 264,154 EUR 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources