Nautica golfikeskus OÜ

Registry code 17179998 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 18 Feb 2025–31 Dec 2025
Revenue205,946
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—
Annual period profit / loss30,616
Annual period result—
Assets73,614
Equity30,716
Current liabilities24,898
Non-current liabilities18,000
Employees3
Business income—
Cash and cash equivalents13,966
Current assets16,043
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—
Labour costs-50,311
Share capital at nominal value100
Liabilities and net assets—
Net assets—
Non-current assets57,571
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—
Service fee income—
Operating surplus (deficit)—
Operating profit (loss)31,348
Profit (loss) before income tax30,616

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
osaühing Koka AiandEstonian registry code 10037458ShareholderSource record 12966265
50% 50 EUR Sole ownership 18 Feb 2025
RO-Tiim OÜEstonian registry code 14979571ShareholderSource record 12966266
50% 50 EUR Sole ownership 18 Feb 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,580 EUR 3,066 EUR 54,524 EUR 5
Q2 4,430 EUR 4,436 EUR 47,538 EUR 5
Q3 6,381 EUR 4,699 EUR 72,694 EUR 6

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 6
Q2 7,309 EUR 5,394 EUR 16,931 EUR 4
Q3 7,612 EUR 4,104 EUR 73,407 EUR 4
Q4 5,240 EUR 4,439 EUR 56,037 EUR 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 4
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 4
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 5
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 6

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources