Tallinna Lille Lasteaed
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
No information available for this company in this registry.
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 51,560 EUR | 56,193 EUR | Not reported | 18 |
| Q2 | 46,829 EUR | 51,213 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
| Q3 | 50,296 EUR | 54,989 EUR | Not reported | 19 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 49,272 EUR | 52,838 EUR | Not reported | 18 |
| Q2 | 44,198 EUR | 47,465 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
| Q3 | 43,023 EUR | 46,358 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
| Q4 | 41,472 EUR | 45,135 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 40,983 EUR | 43,551 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
| Q2 | 39,520 EUR | 42,010 EUR | Not reported | 18 |
| Q3 | 44,590 EUR | 47,421 EUR | Not reported | 19 |
| Q4 | 41,652 EUR | 44,306 EUR | Not reported | 18 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 40,354 EUR | 42,871 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
| Q2 | 37,591 EUR | 39,918 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
| Q3 | 38,899 EUR | 41,351 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
| Q4 | 39,283 EUR | 41,746 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 29,929 EUR | 31,910 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
| Q2 | 29,556 EUR | 31,522 EUR | Not reported | 18 |
| Q3 | 31,648 EUR | 33,731 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
| Q4 | 32,046 EUR | 34,129 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
Check incomplete
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.