Tallinna Paekaare Lasteaed
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
No information available for this company in this registry.
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 120,633 EUR | 129,812 EUR | Not reported | 44 |
| Q2 | 113,157 EUR | 122,308 EUR | Not reported | 39 |
| Q3 | 118,555 EUR | 127,807 EUR | Not reported | 42 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 131,218 EUR | 139,858 EUR | Not reported | 48 |
| Q2 | 127,350 EUR | 135,922 EUR | Not reported | 42 |
| Q3 | 127,291 EUR | 135,919 EUR | Not reported | 44 |
| Q4 | 117,570 EUR | 125,690 EUR | Not reported | 43 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 111,144 EUR | 118,138 EUR | Not reported | 51 |
| Q2 | 115,202 EUR | 122,423 EUR | Not reported | 46 |
| Q3 | 117,398 EUR | 124,706 EUR | Not reported | 47 |
| Q4 | 115,441 EUR | 122,816 EUR | Not reported | 47 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 105,293 EUR | 111,981 EUR | Not reported | 51 |
| Q2 | 111,812 EUR | 118,629 EUR | Not reported | 48 |
| Q3 | 110,633 EUR | 117,534 EUR | Not reported | 50 |
| Q4 | 109,405 EUR | 116,337 EUR | Not reported | 50 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 80,749 EUR | 85,923 EUR | Not reported | 49 |
| Q2 | 85,025 EUR | 90,051 EUR | Not reported | 45 |
| Q3 | 86,123 EUR | 91,498 EUR | Not reported | 52 |
| Q4 | 83,959 EUR | 89,390 EUR | Not reported | 49 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
Check incomplete
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.