Tallinna Priisle Lasteaed
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
No information available for this company in this registry.
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 70,007 EUR | 73,697 EUR | Not reported | 22 |
| Q2 | 55,420 EUR | 58,623 EUR | Not reported | 21 |
| Q3 | 61,160 EUR | 64,443 EUR | Not reported | 17 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 61,472 EUR | 64,574 EUR | Not reported | 27 |
| Q2 | 60,138 EUR | 63,206 EUR | Not reported | 25 |
| Q3 | 61,003 EUR | 64,160 EUR | Not reported | 22 |
| Q4 | 51,658 EUR | 54,223 EUR | Not reported | 22 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 62,102 EUR | 65,458 EUR | Not reported | 28 |
| Q2 | 61,757 EUR | 65,030 EUR | Not reported | 26 |
| Q3 | 69,251 EUR | 72,516 EUR | Not reported | 25 |
| Q4 | 55,645 EUR | 58,326 EUR | Not reported | 26 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 60,901 EUR | 64,418 EUR | Not reported | 28 |
| Q2 | 62,926 EUR | 66,526 EUR | Not reported | 29 |
| Q3 | 61,959 EUR | 65,480 EUR | Not reported | 28 |
| Q4 | 58,544 EUR | 61,899 EUR | Not reported | 28 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 46,087 EUR | 49,079 EUR | Not reported | 30 |
| Q2 | 45,711 EUR | 48,545 EUR | Not reported | 28 |
| Q3 | 48,418 EUR | 51,460 EUR | Not reported | 28 |
| Q4 | 47,137 EUR | 49,991 EUR | Not reported | 28 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
Check incomplete
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.