Tallinna Kunstigümnaasium
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
No information available for this company in this registry.
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 332,250 EUR | 357,951 EUR | 448 EUR | 114 |
| Q2 | 332,259 EUR | 358,666 EUR | Not reported | 107 |
| Q3 | 352,678 EUR | 380,098 EUR | Not reported | 104 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 337,494 EUR | 360,563 EUR | 4,292 EUR | 120 |
| Q2 | 336,109 EUR | 360,819 EUR | Not reported | 116 |
| Q3 | 386,402 EUR | 412,844 EUR | 3,660 EUR | 118 |
| Q4 | 320,110 EUR | 341,810 EUR | 5,896 EUR | 113 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 301,611 EUR | 320,884 EUR | 12,685 EUR | 112 |
| Q2 | 293,131 EUR | 313,972 EUR | Not reported | 102 |
| Q3 | 306,643 EUR | 328,350 EUR | Not reported | 117 |
| Q4 | 293,525 EUR | 313,475 EUR | Not reported | 114 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 251,858 EUR | 269,922 EUR | 1,980 EUR | 109 |
| Q2 | 257,273 EUR | 276,177 EUR | Not reported | 103 |
| Q3 | 259,763 EUR | 278,600 EUR | Not reported | 106 |
| Q4 | 264,255 EUR | 283,670 EUR | Not reported | 106 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 199,523 EUR | 215,201 EUR | Not reported | 109 |
| Q2 | 208,920 EUR | 224,997 EUR | Not reported | 104 |
| Q3 | 225,667 EUR | 243,146 EUR | Not reported | 112 |
| Q4 | 202,317 EUR | 216,894 EUR | 960 EUR | 110 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
Check incomplete
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.