Tallinna Mustamäe Reaalgümnaasium
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
No information available for this company in this registry.
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 354,251 EUR | 375,930 EUR | Not reported | 90 |
| Q2 | 298,152 EUR | 317,168 EUR | Not reported | 80 |
| Q3 | 336,187 EUR | 357,257 EUR | Not reported | 84 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 311,090 EUR | 329,218 EUR | Not reported | 90 |
| Q2 | 257,195 EUR | 272,536 EUR | Not reported | 72 |
| Q3 | 293,214 EUR | 310,471 EUR | Not reported | 90 |
| Q4 | 274,975 EUR | 291,301 EUR | Not reported | 90 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 287,752 EUR | 305,075 EUR | Not reported | 90 |
| Q2 | 252,153 EUR | 267,265 EUR | Not reported | 85 |
| Q3 | 279,459 EUR | 296,207 EUR | Not reported | 90 |
| Q4 | 239,488 EUR | 253,361 EUR | Not reported | 89 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 258,203 EUR | 274,528 EUR | Not reported | 90 |
| Q2 | 234,461 EUR | 249,222 EUR | Not reported | 91 |
| Q3 | 253,321 EUR | 268,944 EUR | Not reported | 89 |
| Q4 | 237,357 EUR | 252,010 EUR | Not reported | 86 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 238,373 EUR | 252,814 EUR | Not reported | 83 |
| Q2 | 171,004 EUR | 181,544 EUR | Not reported | 82 |
| Q3 | 193,048 EUR | 204,936 EUR | Not reported | 90 |
| Q4 | 192,087 EUR | 204,246 EUR | Not reported | 89 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
Check incomplete
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.