Tallinna Reaalkooli Hoolekande Selts

Registry code 80007163 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jul 2024–30 Jun 20252023Reporting period 1 Jul 2023–30 Jun 20242022Reporting period 1 Jul 2022–30 Jun 20232021Reporting period 1 Jul 2021–30 Jun 2022
Revenue282,549256,358150,157—
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———220,618
Annual period profit / loss————
Annual period result———178,994
Assets3,210,0113,163,3083,002,4482,652,374
Equity————
Current liabilities———1,169
Non-current liabilities————
Employees0000
Business income———27,442
Cash and cash equivalents———128,841
Current assets———159,230
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———9,597
Labour costs———14,629
Share capital at nominal value————
Liabilities and net assets———2,652,374
Net assets———2,651,205
Non-current assets———2,493,144
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods————
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)———9,359
Operating profit (loss)————
Profit (loss) before income tax————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,863 EUR 1,357 EUR 18,972 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,085 EUR 1,018 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 655 EUR 679 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,480 EUR 1,003 EUR 40 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,063 EUR 1,018 EUR 368 EUR Not reported
Q3 327 EUR 339 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 5,339 EUR 679 EUR 1,889 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 986 EUR 973 EUR 177 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,720 EUR 973 EUR 94 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,176 EUR 649 EUR 2,468 EUR Not reported
Q4 715 EUR 649 EUR 371 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,559 EUR 973 EUR 548 EUR Not reported
Q2 949 EUR 973 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 633 EUR 649 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 694 EUR 649 EUR 305 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,471 EUR 973 EUR 108 EUR Not reported
Q2 986 EUR 1,011 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 633 EUR 649 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 1,785 EUR 1,888 EUR Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources