Tallinn, Paekaare tn 56 korteriühistu

Registry code 80044922 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)68,55133,47344,03077,44377,205
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result-8095111011
Assets130,610126,94690,89562,99563,121
Equity—————
Current liabilities113,378108,90572,85944,97045,106
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees33333
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents106,743101,71468,27140,67637,572
Current assets130,371126,70790,65662,75662,882
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs20,79319,95819,66718,26416,221
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets130,610126,94690,89562,99563,121
Net assets17,23218,04118,03618,02518,015
Non-current assets239239239239239
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)-820-3567
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,118 EUR 2,241 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 2,288 EUR 2,451 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 1,534 EUR 1,562 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,968 EUR 2,024 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 2,268 EUR 2,327 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 2,191 EUR 2,277 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 2,016 EUR 2,105 EUR Not reported 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,408 EUR 1,444 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,877 EUR 1,925 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 1,768 EUR 1,809 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,900 EUR 1,952 EUR Not reported 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,408 EUR 1,446 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,991 EUR 2,052 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 1,868 EUR 1,909 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,408 EUR 1,444 EUR Not reported 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,168 EUR 1,226 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 2,252 EUR 2,318 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 1,640 EUR 1,708 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,408 EUR 1,446 EUR Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources